I need help with the following articles

I need help with the following articles

Postby Anthony Daglio on 08 Sep 2013, 03:29

I need help with the following articles. I am an independant researcher and do not have the backing of an institution or access to the following materials I was wondering if any of you guys have the following articles on this list: http://independent.academia.edu/AnthonyDaglio/Posts

If any of you do have any of these you will be a huge help. I am writing a book on the yellowjackets of the world and these would help round off my work. I need these in PDF format only.

My e-mail address is anthonydaglio88@yahoo.com Thanks for all your help :)
Last edited by Anthony Daglio on 28 Oct 2013, 00:12, edited 1 time in total.
Anthony Daglio

registration check: hymis

Re: I need help with the follwing articles

Postby Alex on 08 Sep 2013, 18:18

Have you tried contacting the authors, I'm sure they'll be interested in sharing their work?
Alex

Postby Villu on 09 Sep 2013, 09:03

Hello!

I found that you had listed this paper in the desiderata list:
Loken, Astrid (1964) Social wasps in Norway (Hymenoptera; Vespidae) Norsk. Ent. Tisskr. 12 P. 196 -218.

You can download full pdf files of the whole yournal including the requested volume from this page:
http://www.entomologi.no/journals/nje/nje.htm

You just have to download the full volume and cut out the needed paper yourself. I hope it helps.

Good luck with your study,
Villu
Villu

Postby Anthony Daglio on 17 Sep 2013, 21:09

Thanks Villu This is a big help :)
Anthony Daglio

Postby Anthony Daglio on 28 Oct 2013, 00:15

Alex wrote:Have you tried contacting the authors, I'm sure they'll be interested in sharing their work?